Latest Products http://www.starindiaexports.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Mar 2021 19:03:36 +0530 en-us http://www.starindiaexports.in Coconut http://www.starindiaexports.in/coconut.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/coconut.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom http://www.starindiaexports.in/mushroom.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/mushroom.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.starindiaexports.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Basmati Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/broken-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coconut http://www.starindiaexports.in/brown-coconut.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/brown-coconut.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tender Coconut http://www.starindiaexports.in/green-tender-coconut.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/green-tender-coconut.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Banana http://www.starindiaexports.in/green-banana.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/green-banana.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Banana http://www.starindiaexports.in/yellow-banana.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/yellow-banana.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Button Mushroom http://www.starindiaexports.in/button-mushroom.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/button-mushroom.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Mushroom http://www.starindiaexports.in/wild-mushroom.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/wild-mushroom.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shiitake Mushroom http://www.starindiaexports.in/shiitake-mushroom.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/shiitake-mushroom.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Basmati Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/jirasar-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/jirasar-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana leaf http://www.starindiaexports.in/banana-leaf.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/banana-leaf.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Graded among the top suppliers of Fresh Banana Leaves, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Fresh banana leaves are commonly used to make eco-friendly and biodegradable bowls and plates. 1121 Raw Basmati Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Long Basmati Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/1121-long-basmati-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/1121-long-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boiled Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/boiled-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/boiled-rice.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/ir-64-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Raw Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/ir-64-raw-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/ir-64-raw-rice.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Idli Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/idli-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Preboiled Red Rice http://www.starindiaexports.in/preboiled-red-rice.htm http://www.starindiaexports.in/preboiled-red-rice.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530